HuiDa RC International Limited
Michal Orlowski is the new 2023 EFRA 1:8 Electric Offroad European Champion. [2023-06-12 15:49:07]
2023 EFRA 1/8 eBuggy European Championships was held at Rhein-Main-Circuit in Bischofsheim, Germany on the 9-11 June 2023.
Power HD team driver Michal Orlowski was crowned the 2023 European Champion of 1/8 Ebuggy, with Burak Kilic completing the P3 and Berkan Kilic P9. 
They all use Power HD brand new high torque brushless servo GTS-6, which have four-pole brushless motor, offering high performance and better heat-resistant and faster response.
CopyRight ©2005-2014HuiDa RC International Limited All Rights Reserved
Building 2804, Phase 1, Zhonghai Triumph City, Jinshan Avenue, Sandong Town,Huizhou, Guangdong, China